My Confession: My Body Issues

Love who God made you!

Confessions From a Red Couch

Hey loves!!! Summer is almost over and school is about to start. Usually I’m extra sad around this time because my adventures end and I get really focused on the school year….but not this year. I plan to continue this fabulous journey in life and not limit myself to the 5-9 grind (yep I typed that right…teacher/Coach remember).

I would start with a dating tip but I seem to not have anything except be yourself. You’re enough for whoever is meant for you and don’t ever forget that 😘 (and don’t try to change yourself to be enough….it will only end in disaster)IMG_20160724_210206

Ok ok…..here we go. My name is Janae and I have body issues. Yes my confident, self loving, never ashamed self has body image issues. I can say I’m borderline Body Dysmophic….(confession is good for the soul right). Like most women I look at my flaws but…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a Reply

