So…..I’m turning 35 (dun dun duuuunnnn……)

Confessions From a Red Couch

Hey loves!!! Sorry it’s been so long. I’ve been busy with work, my own personal project and a whole entire real adult relationship (we will speak on that later….). I have been trying to figure out what has changed so much from December of last year to right now at this moment and it has been a series of random events. The one that stands out the most is that I’m turning 35 this year 😦 WHYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!

Okay first….. dating tip #56708: Dating tip #44876: Never trust a man with little hands. He can NEVER support your big dreams with those itty bitty things. (Okay honestly this was just petty lmbo!!)

So 35 is turning out to be hard for me to grasp. 30 was easy I was excited about it but this whole year 35 is truly freaking me out.

  1. My body is changing. Y’all know I love my curves…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

